The first
Team Clay Shoot was a resounding success on Sunday. Dare we say it went out with a bang? We may.

Huge thanks to
Andrew and Jenny Loughan at Mill Farm, Rakers for the gorgeous trophies, the Hunt Supporters for the loan of the marquee and BBQ and to the following wonderful helpers on the day: Karen Barker, Zoe Brackpool, Karen Dallyn, Lindsey Ellis, Tim Mardles and Mark Rees, .

Many congratulations to the winning team,
TEAM REED, consisting of Andrew Cox, Dominic Gardner, Georgie Marland, George Mayhew and Mike Smith with chef d’equipe Martin Reed


2nd PALLINGHAM (Andy Cooper, Jack Hendy, Tom Hickman, Mike Stanley, Rob Wilkins)

3rd CHRIMONICH (Monty Dix, Nimrod Dix, Richard Powell, Jack Smallman, Charles Voyantzis)

4th 3 AMIGOS, BILL & BEN (Dominic Geary, Jayne Geary, Martin Geary, Mark Rees, Gerald Whittaker)

5th McDAVID (Jack Baird, Nick Baird, Julia McDavid, Olivia McDavid, William McDavid)

6th CRASHING BORES (James Davis, James Patrick, Andrew Reed, Julian Trumper)

7th SMALL BORES (Lucy Hobden, Will Hobden, William Tompkins, William Trumper)

8th DALLYN (Lee Dallyn, Nigel Dallyn, Rodney Jeffries, James Spriggings, Chris Vincent)

9th STUBBS (Henry Bourne, Nick Denning, Charles Homan MFH, Andrew Stephenson, Richard Stubbs)

10th SAM’S ELITE (Sam Ellis, David Stotter, Fred Thompson, Dave Tracey, John

11th ALLINGHAM (Lawrence Abel, Alfie Allingham, Coco Allingham, Owain Jones, Millie

12th BAKER (Casper Baker, Charlie Baker, Harry Baker, Portia Baker, Simon Gray)

13th SHITTY, SHITTY, BANG, BANG! (James Bengyfield, Simon Craig, Jim Forshaw, Josh
Read, Rob Terpstra)

14th BIG BORES (Mark Hobden. Harry Patrick, Charles Reed, David Reed, David Trafford)