Show your support for the hunt by advertising your business on this website

For information on prices and availability

Please E-mail:

About the Hunt

The Chiddingfold, Leconfield and Cowdray Hunt is a limited company, with a board of directors headed by the Chairman, Nick Bamber.

The Mastership

The responsibility for managing the hunt lies with The Mastership - a team of four people, led by a Senior Master and supported by three joint-masters.

Hunt Staff

The Chiddingfold, Leconfield & Cowdray Huntsman is Adrian Thompson, known as 'Sage'. He is supported by First Whip, Tim Staines and four amateur whips: Kate Ford, Graeme Lawes, Mark Teear and Julian Edge.

Hunt Secretaries

The Hunt is supported by four part-time secretaries, Jane Quinton, Deborah Boulton, Trish Morley and Maria Shiner who undertake all the administrative duties involved with running the Hunt.

Hunt Supporters Club

The main focus for the foot followers is the Hunt Supporters Club. It's a thriving organisation whose main aim is to raise additional funds for the Hunt as well as providing a busy social programme both during and out of the season. See the Hunt Supporters page on the site for more details of events and how to join.

Fundraising Committee

As well as the wide range of activities organised by the Hunt Supporters Club, there is a Fundraising Committee which organises events every year form the Tumblers' Party to the Hunt Ball.

The Shop

The Hunt has a range of merchandise available for sale and their shop is managed by Matt & Hannah Alsbury-Morris.


If you have any enquiries you wish to address to the Masters please email:

To contact the Hunt Supporters Club please email:

For any other enquiries please email: